The Frictions: Halogen sky

01 Cut & Run
02 Last Resort
03 Road
04 Undertow
05 New Caledonia
06 Killing of a Chinese Bookie
07 Ghost Rider

Electric guitar (right), electric guitar (left), bass, drums, voice. So read the credits on the debut album by the American/Slovenian and rock & roll combo The Frictions. This is rock music distilled to its basic essence. There are no artificial additives, no unwanted diversions. It is music crafted from the simple faith that noisy, hypnotic songs played with conviction by 4 guys in a room, are more than enough.

international orders

internatinal orders 2

narocila iz slovenije